Premium Escort Bern

Best Escort Service "Since 2005"

Your Elite Bern Escorts

Experience Sensual Eroticism and Wildest Fantasies Come True with Charming and Hot Girls in Bern with Joy’s Premium Escort Agency

oy Escort Bern mediates beautiful ladies in Bern and surroundings. Whether at your home or in your hotel, we provide unforgettable dates with an escort girl who will fulfill all your wishes and dreams. With absolute discretion and a reliable and extremely professional service, your stay in Bern will certainly be a delight.

The city of Bern reveals a medieval atmosphere. The capital of Switzerland offers an old town, which is part of the UNESCO world heritage and is home to one of the longest covered shopping promenades in Europe. It is the most ideal place to visit and have an erotic adventure with a high-class escort lady.

Our Escort Ladies

Experience sensual eroticism with our exclusive and passionate escort ladies in Bern

Heidi

Zurich

Christina

Zurich / Winterthur

Sabrina

Zurich

Vanessa

Zurich

Milena

Zurich

Michelle

Zurich

Laureen

St. Gallen

Claire

Basel

Bern Escorts View All Ladies

Bern Deluxe

Enjoy the City of Bern with Discreet Service and Wonderful Escort Ladies

Share the fascination for beauty, unashamed luxury and memorable moments with a girl from our agency. You can experience this and much more at our escort service. The encounters with our stylish and charming ladies are unique, rare and precious, similar to valuable gemstones. The escort models await the sophisticated, luxurious gentleman with passion and enthusiasm. The select escorts of the exclusive agency in Bern prepare themselves for each individual date. Once you take advantage of our agency you will cherish these moments forever.

As a High Class Escort Agency we offer a high level and sensuality in the Escort Service business. The time spent with an escort lady of our agency should be a stimulating sensual experience, which will show a smile on your face when you think back on it.
For any occasion, be it for business or pleasure, we offer you a charming, attractive and well educated escort. Our ladies in Bern will accompany you to the theater, to the opera, to a business dinner as well as a candle-light dinner, to a wellness hotel and any other sophisticated events. We select our escorts with great care that they fulfil the high expectations of our clientele and our agency.

Our Locations

City Guide

Joy’s High Class Escort in Bern in the Swiss Capital

Bern, the capital of Switzerland, is characterized by a medieval atmosphere. The old town is part of the UNESCO World Heritage and has one of the longest, weather-protected shopping streets in Europe. Take a walk through the historic streets with your escort date from our companion agency or spend your time shopping together. From small boutiques to large, world-renowned designer stores, Bern has a multitude of shopping options.

Cobbled streets, beautifully decorated sandstone facades, medieval towers and fountains create a fairy-tale atmosphere. Stroll hand in hand through the old town of Bern with your escort date and visit one of the many restaurants and cafes. Make a detour to the bear park and the rose garden above it and enjoy the fantastic view with your companion over the old town surrounded by the Aare river. This is the perfect place to meet an call girl from our High Class Escort in Bern.

Escort Magazin

Best Escort Service "Since 2005"

Exclusivity, Discretion and Pure Erotic Luxury with Joy Escort Bern

With an girl from our Escort Service in Bern, share the passion for beauty, pure luxury and significant moments. You can enjoy this and much more with our agency. The rendezvous with our attractive, charming companions are unique, rare and precious and create unforgettable experiences.

Our exclusive ladies from our escort service in Bern create a special and individualized rendezvous for each client. Our escort ladies meet the upscale, pleasure-loving gentleman with enthusiasm and unbridled lust. You will never forget these hours together, because you will be spoiled in an exceptionally exclusive way.

Discreet & Sexy

Enjoy Sensual Moments with High Class Escort Ladies in Bern

Whether for a corporate event, a concert or just a sensual hour for two in your hotel or home, our first class escort ladies will not disappoint you! Educated, elegant and cultured – our ladies are also suitable for an upscale conversation and feel comfortable even in the highest social circles. The ladies of our escort service in Bern have very special qualities, see for yourself.

The other qualities and abilities of your escort lady will be shown afterwards in the hotel room. With a hot striptease, your date will get rid of her evening dress and then pamper you with a sensual service.

Premium Escort Service

Enjoy Passionate Moments Together with Your Escort Girl in The Hotel

Fulfill your most intimate fantasies today and book your dream escort lady for a few hours, a whole night or several days: our companion agency in Bern offers a 24-hour service – discreet, professional and reliable. Contact our agency now and experience the best escort service in Bern!

VIP Escort Bern

Bester Escort Service "Seit 2005"

Deluxe Escort Service Bern

Herzlich willkommen bei Joy Escort Bern – erleben Sie sinnliche Erotik mit einer Lady von unserem renommierten Begleitservice in Bern – die beste Adresse für junge, charmante VIP Escort Models in der Schweizer Hauptstadt

Joy Escort Bern vermittelt Ihnen wunderschöne Damen in Bern und Umgebung. Egal ob bei Ihnen zu Hause oder in Ihrem Hotel: Wir sorgen für unvergessliche Dates mit einem Escort Girl, das Ihnen alle Wünsche und Träume erfüllen wird. Mit absoluter Diskretion und einem zuverlässigen und äusserst professionellen Escort Service wird Ihr Aufenthalt in Bern sicherlich zu einem erotischen Highlight.
Bern ist das Tor zu den Alpen, im Herzen der Schweiz – und unbedingt eine Reise wert, mit Ihrer Escort Lady an der Hand. Geniessen Sie atemberaubende Stunden mit unseren Girls und erleben Sie einmalige erotische Erlebnisse bei Ihnen privat oder im Hotel. Unser Service ist rund um die Uhr für Sie da, und wir versuchen immer unser Bestes zu geben.

Unsere Escort Ladys

Erleben Sie sinnliche Erotik mit unseren exklusiven und leidenschafttlichen Escort Ladies in Bern

Heidi

Zürich

Christina

Zürich / Winterthur

Sabrina

Zürich

Vanessa

Zürich

Milena

Zürich

Michelle

Zürich

Laureen

St. Gallen

Claire

Basel

Bern Escorts View All Ladys

Bern Deluxe

Erleben Sie die Stadt Bern mit unserem diskreten Begleitservice und bildhübschen Escort Ladys

Teilen Sie mit einer Begleitung von unserem Premium Escort in Bern die Faszination für die Schönheit, unverschämten Luxus und denkwürdige Momente. Dies und noch vieles mehr können Sie bei unserem Escort Service erleben. Die Begegnungen mit unseren stilsicheren, charmanten Damen sind rar und kostbar, vergleichbar mit wertvollen Schmuckstücken.

Die Escort Models erwarten den anspruchsvollen, geniesserischen Gentleman mit Leidenschaft und Enthusiasmus. Die handverlesenen Escorts in unserer exklusiven Agentur in Bern bereiten sich auf jedes einzelne Date sorgfältig vor. Diese gemeinsamen Momente werden Sie so schnell nicht wieder vergessen – ein ganz besonderer Begleitservice erwartet Sie.

Joy Escort zählt zu den ältesten und top etablierten Escort Agenturen in Bern und der Schweiz. Als Premium Escort- und Begleitagentur in Bern bieten wir Klasse, Niveau und Sinnlichkeit. Das Zusammensein mit einer Escort Lady von unserer Agentur soll ein inspirierendes Erlebnis sein, das Ihnen auch noch bei der Rückschau ein Lächeln aufs Gesicht zaubert.

Für jeden Anlass privat oder geschäftlich bieten wir Ihnen eine charmante, attraktive und gebildete Begleitung an. Unsere Escort Damen gehen mit Ihnen ins Theater, in die Oper, zum Geschäftsessen, zum Candle-Light-Dinner, ins Wellnesshotel und begleiten Sie zu weiteren niveauvollen Anlässen. Wir suchen unsere Escorts achtsam nach den Kriterien unserer Kundschaft und unserer Begleitagentur aus.

Unsere Städte

City Guide

Premium Escort- und Begleitservice in der Schweizer Bundesstadt Bern

Bern, die Hauptstadt der Schweiz, ist von mittelalterlicher Architektur geprägt. Die Altstadt gehört zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe und besitzt eine der längsten wettergeschützten Einkaufsstrassen Europas. Machen Sie mit einer VIP Escort Dame einen Spaziergang durch die historischen Gassen oder verbringen Sie Ihre Zeit auf einer Shoppingtour. Die vielfältigen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in Bern reichen von kleinen Boutiquen bis zu grossen internationalen Designerläden.

Kopfsteinpflasterstrassen, kunstvoll verzierte Sandsteinfassaden, mittelalterliche Türme und Brunnen verbreiten ein märchenhaftes Flair. Flanieren Sie Hand in Hand mit Ihrem Escort Date durch die Berner Altstadt und besuchen Sie eines der vielen Restaurants und Cafés. Machen Sie auch einen Abstecher zum Bärenpark und dem darüber gelegenen Rosengarten. Geniessen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Begleiterin den traumhaften Panoramablick über die grün schimmernde Aare, die das historische Zentrum umfliesst. Der optimale Treffpunkt für ein Date mit einem hinreissenden Model von unserem Escort Service in Bern.

Escort Magazine

Bester Escort Service "Seit 2005"

Exklusivität, Diskretion und purer erotischer Luxus mit Joy Escort Bern

Teilen Sie mit Ihrer Escort Lady die Leidenschaft für Schönheit, puren Luxus und aufwühlende Momente. Dies alles und noch viel mehr können Sie mit unserem First Class Escort- und Begleitservice teilen. Die Rendezvous mit unseren attraktiven, charmanten Escort Girls sind rar und kostbar und sorgen für entsprechend unvergessliche Erlebnisse.

Die exklusiven Escort Ladys unseres Begleitservice in Bern bereiten sich auf jedes einzelne Rendezvous gründlich vor. Die Escort Damen erwarten den auf Genuss bedachten, gut situierten Herrn mit Enthusiasmus und ungezügelter Lust. Diese gemeinsamen Stunden werden Sie nie vergessen, denn Sie werden auf eine aussergewöhnlich exklusive Art in Bern verwöhnt.

Diskret & Sexy

Geniessen Sie mit unserem diskretem Escort Service in Bern sinnliche Momente auf höchstem Niveau

High Class Escort Bern – Ob zu einem Firmenevent, zu einem Konzert oder ganz einfach für sinnliche Stunden zu zweit in Ihrem Hotel oder bei Ihnen privat: Unsere First Class Escort Damen in Bern werden Sie auf keinen Fall enttäuschen! Sie sind gebildet, elegant und kultiviert, eignen sich auch für eine gehobene Konversation und fühlen sich sogar auf höchstem gesellschaftlichen Parkett wohl. Die Damen von unserem Escort Service in Bern punkten mit ganz besonderen Qualitäten, überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Ihre sonstigen Vorzüge und Fähigkeiten beweist Ihnen Ihre Escort Dame danach im Hotelzimmer. Mit einem heissen Striptease wird sie sich von ihrem Abendkleid befreien und Sie einfühlsam verwöhnen.

High Class Escort Girls in Bern

Geniessen Sie leidenschaftliche Momente zusammen mit Ihrem Escort Girl in Bern

Realisieren Sie noch heute Ihre intimsten Fantasien und buchen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Lady in Bern für einige Stunden, eine ganze Nacht oder mehrere Tage. Unsere Begleitagentur in Bern bietet einen 24-Stunden-Escort Service – diskret, professionell und zuverlässig. Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit unserer Escort Agentur in Bern auf und erleben Sie den besten Escort Service in Bern!