Escort Ladies

Meet Our Ladies

At our First-Class Escort Service you solely find exclusive, charming and passionate models with style, who know how to use their skills of seduction, brought to perfection, in every thinkable situation to enjoy the demanding gentleman. You will find characteristics like a perfect body, a beautiful face and a fascinating seductively mysterious charisma full of charm in each and every of our escort ladies.

Heidi

Zurich

Christina

Zurich / Winterthur

Claire

Basel

Laureen

St. Gallen

Michelle

Zurich

Milena

Zurich

Sabrina

Zurich

Vanessa

Zurich

Julia

Berne

Discreet & Passionate

Joy’s VIP Escort Service guarantees you the perfect escort date with the most beautiful and charming escort ladies – exclusive, discreet and full of pleasure with Joy Escort Zurich. Discover together with passionate girls the most beautiful places of Switzerland and let yourself afterwards to the finest pamper. With the escort girls of Joy Escort Bern, you will experience an unforgettable date full of intoxicating highlights.

Do not wait any longer for the fulfillment of your dearest wishes. Enjoy also with our discreet VIP Escort Basel wonderful tender hours and trust a renowned escort agency. Discover your luck – our escort girls can not wait to meet you.

We offer you 100% quality guarantee: If the model you have selected isn’t as charming as you expected her to be, you can tell her (within the first 15 minutes of your meeting), that she isn’t the person you imagined her to be and we’ll exchange the model or cancel the date at no cost to you.

Escort Ladies

Meet Our Models

Bei unserem First Class Escort Service finden Sie ausschliesslich exklusive, charmante und leidenschaftliche Escort Ladies mit Stil, die ihre Verführungskünste in jeder erdenklichen Situation perfekt einsetzen, um den anspruchsvollen Gentleman zu geniessen. Sie finden Eigenschaften wie einen perfekten Körper, ein schönes Gesicht und eine faszinierende, verführerisch mysteriöse Ausstrahlung voller Charme in jeder Escort Ladies.

Heidi

Zürich

Christina

Zürich / Winterthur

Claire

Basel

Laureen

St. Gallen

Michelle

Zürich

Milena

Zürich

Sabrina

Zürich

Vanessa

Zürich

Julia

Bern

Diskret & Leidenschaftlich

Joy’s VIP Escort Service garantiert Ihnen das perfekte Escort Date mit den schönsten und charmantesten Escort Ladies – exklusiv, diskret und voller Freude mit unserer Escort Zürich Agentur. Entdecken Sie zusammen mit passionierten Girls die schönsten Orte der Schweiz und lassen Sie sich anschliessend vom Feinsten verwöhnen. Mit den Escort Ladies von Joy Escort Bern erleben Sie ein unvergessliches Date voller berauschender Highlights.

Warten Sie nicht länger auf die Erfüllung Ihrer intimsten Wünsche. Geniessen Sie auch mit unserem diskreten VIP Escort Basel wunderbare zärtliche Stunden und vertrauen Sie einer renommierten Escort Agentur. Entdecken Sie Ihr Traumfrau – unsere Escort Girls können es kaum erwarten Sie zu treffen.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine 100%ige Qualitätsgarantie: Wenn das Model nicht so schön und charmant ist, wie sie es erwartet haben, können Sie das Model in der 15-minütigen Vorstellungsphase höflich informieren, dass sie nicht das ist, was Sie sich vorgestellt haben, und dass Sie es bevorzugen würden, jemand anderen zu treffen, bzw. die Verabredung abzusagen ohne dass für Sie Kosten anfallen.