Vanessa

Leidenschaftlich & Diskret

  • Mid’ 20s
  • Cosmetic
  • 75B
  • 172 cm
  • S (38)
  • Brown

Enjoy Passionate Moments With Our Escort Lady Vanessa

 

Vanessa is a unique young lady who impresses with her temperament and her open ways. She is absolutely loyal, elegant and charming. Vanessa loves getting to know new people; she is generally very open-minded towards new experiences and will always give you a good time, full of pleasurable surprises.

Melissa loves to meet new people, is generally very open for new experiences and will always be at your side for a cheerful enjoyable time in which you will not lack the most pleasant erotic surprises.

German (native)
English (fluent)
Zurich
For bookings outside the residence with longer journey, travel expenses for car, train or flight and a minimum booking period be added. These are calculated individually according to distance and expenses.

MY RATES

1 Hour
400.--
1.5 Hours
500.--
2 Hours
700.--
3 Hours
1'000.--
4 Hours
1'200.--
5 Hours
1'400.--
Dinner Date (5 Hours)
1'300.--
Dinner Date (6 Hours)
1'600.--
Overnight (8 Hours)
1'800.--
Overnight (12 Hours)
2'000.--
One Day (24 Hours)
2'500.--
Every Additional Day
1'000.--

All rates in Swiss Francs - Here you can find our Currency Converter

BOOK Vanessa
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Vanessa

Leidenschaftlich & Diskret

  • Mitte 20
  • Kosmetikerin
  • 75B
  • 172 cm
  • S (38)
  • Braun

Geniessen Sie leidenschaftliche Momente mit unserer Escort Lady Vanessa

 

Vanessa ist eine liebenswerte, unkonventionelle junge Lady, die durch ihr Temperament und ihre natürliche Aufgeschlossenheit besticht. Vanessa ist ein Gesprächstalent, welches auch vor Diskussionen auf hohem Niveau nicht zurückschreckt und Sie durch seine intelligente Art verzaubern wird.

Vanessa liebt es, neue Menschen kennen zu lernen, ist generell Neuem gegenüber sehr aufgeschlossen und wird an Ihrer Seite stets für eine heiter, vergnügte Zeit sorgen, in der es für Sie an angenehmsten erotischen Überraschungen keinen Mangel haben wird.

Deutsch (Muttersprache)
English (fliessend)
Zürich
Bei Buchungen ausserhalb des Wohnortes mit längerer Anreise kommen Reisekosten von Bahn, Auto oder Flug und eine Mindestbuchungsdauer hinzu. Diese werden individuell nach Distanz und Spesen verrechnet.

MEINE HONORARE

1 Stunde
400.--
1.5 Stunden
500.--
2 Stunden
700.--
3 Stunden
1'000.--
4 Stunden
1'200.--
5 Stunden
1'400.--
Dinner Date (5 Stunden)
1'300.--
Dinner Date (6 Stunden)
1'600.--
Overnight (8 Stunden)
1'800.--
Overnight (12 Stunden)
2'000.--
Ganzer Tag (24 Stunden)
2'500.--
Jeder weitere Tag
1'000.--

Alle Preise in Schweizer Franken - Für Fremdwährung benutzen Sie bitte unseren Währungsrechner

Vanessa BUCHEN
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.