Exclusive Escort Lausanne

Best Escort Service "Since 2005"

Luxury Lausanne Escorts

Welcome to Joy’s VIP Escorts in Lausanne – Experiencing Pure Passion and Eroticism with Gorgeous Ladies is Made Easy in Lausanne with our Companion Agency

Joy’s Deluxe Escort Lausanne – Managers, artists, celebrities and travelers are our customers in Lausanne. We arrange enticing and private escort dates for every kind of occasion. Our passionate girls do not consider their escort service as work, but a way to mix up their everyday life and a way to gain a new life experience. Both educated and well-traveled as well as full of a winning charisma, our seductive escort beauties captivate with sensual sex appeal.

Our companions from Lausanne are confident in any situation. The ladies shine with impeccable manners and a stunning appearance. With our companions you will experience an escort service of a very special kind!

Our Escort Ladies

Experience unforgettable moments with passionate escort ladies in Lausanne

Heidi

Zurich

Christina

Zurich / Winterthur

Claire

Basel

Laureen

St. Gallen

Michelle

Zurich

Milena

Zurich

Sabrina

Zurich

Vanessa

Zurich

Lausanne Escorts View All Ladies

Lausanne Deluxe

Luxurious Erotica With High Class Escort Girls in Lausanne – Exclusive and Passionate

Relax with one of our escort ladies and take a break during a visit to one of the innumerable cozy restaurants or cafes found in Lausanne. Enjoy the spectacular vineyards of Switzerland together, which in autumn shine in all possible colors or use with your sexy escort model to accompany you in one of the other attractive excursion possibilities.

Joy’s VIP Escort in Lausanne – Your Perfect Date in The Olympic City

The city of Lausanne, with its picturesque surroundings, is definitely an ideal place to meet one of our high-class escort models. The Olympic capital of Lausanne is built on three hills, surrounded by countless vineyards and has a panorama of the beautiful Alps, which are reflected on the water surface of the smooth lake. A must-visit for wine connoisseurs. This unforgettable view of superlatives can be enjoyed even better in the presence of one of our charming models.

Locations

City Guide

Experience Lausanne with a charming high class escort lady

The city of Lausanne in Switzerland is perfect for exploring its historic side, which you can get to know in museums or on a simple city tour with an escort girl – you will be impressed! Let your high-class escort model show you the medieval city center, which is characterized by small, traditional streets full of charm and at the same time decorated with elegant boutiques.

There is a great cultural offer, especially in the warm season with many colorful and entertaining festivals taking place. Also, the summer is the time in which you and your escort lady can enjoy the festivities and the charm of the “Romandie” region. Contact our agency in Lausanne now.

Escort Magazin

Blog Best Escort Service "Since 2005"

Experience Exclusivity and Pure Passion with A Wonderful Escort Beauty in Lausanne

Our First-Class Escort Lausanne guarantees a sensational date with an lady that will blow up all your desires. At our companion agency, you will find only exquisite ladies who will entertain you on a high level, these open-minded and charming women will seduce you into the world of noble entertainment. We promise you: Neither our escort service from Lausanne nor our beautiful models will disappoint you!

Our renowned escort service in Lausanne offers a variety of charming, luxury call girls. Whether you are in Lausanne for business or leisure, one of our ladies will be the perfect companion for you and on any occasion you find yourself in. Enjoy a glass of wine together in one of the many bars and restaurants that the beautiful city has to offer or let yourself be seduced in your hotel room as you dive into a world full of passion and erotic sensuality.

With our around the clock service, you can contact us today – and let your secret wishes come true.

Elite Escort Lausanne

Bester Escort Service "Seit 2005"

Top Escort Service Lausanne

Willkommen bei Joy’s VIP Escort Lausanne – Erleben Sie mit unserem renommierten Begleitservice in Lausanne pure Leidenschaft mit traumhaft schönen Damen und einem diskreten Escort Service auf höchstem Niveau

Joy’s VIP Escort in Lausanne: Manager, Künstler, Promis und Reisende gehören in Lausanne zu unseren Kunden. Wir vermitteln Ihnen hinreissende und charmante Damen für Anlässe aller Art. Unsere leidenschaftlichen, meist nicht professionellen Escort Girls betrachten ihren Begleitservice nicht als Job, sondern als eine angenehme Abwechslung und neue Lebenserfahrung. Unsere gebildeten und weitgereisten Escort Beautys bestechen mit gewinnender Ausstrahlung und verführerischem Sexappeal.

Unsere Girls in Lausanne bewegen sich stilsicher auf jedem Parkett. Die Damen glänzen aufgrund tadelloser Umgangsformen und eines umwerfenden Erscheinungsbildes. Mit Joy Escort steht Ihnen ein Begleitservice der ganz besonderen Art zu Diensten!

Unsere Escort Ladys

Erleben sie unvergessliche Momente mit leidenschaftlichen Escort Damen in Lausanne

Heidi

Zürich

Christina

Zürich / Winterthur

Claire

Basel

Laureen

St. Gallen

Michelle

Zürich

Milena

Zürich

Sabrina

Zürich

Vanessa

Zürich

Lausanne Escorts View All Ladys

Lausanne Deluxe

Luxus Escort Girls in Lausanne – exklusiv & leidenschaftlich

Relaxen Sie mit einer unserer exquisiten Damen und nehmen Sie sich eine Auszeit beim Besuch eines der unzähligen gemütlichen Restaurants oder Cafés in Lausanne. Erleben Sie gemeinsam die spektakulären Weinberge der Schweiz, welche im Herbst in den schönsten Farben erstrahlen. Oder nutzen Sie in Begleitung einer charmanten Escort Lady eine weitere attraktive Ausflugsmöglichkeit.

Joy’s Elite Escort Lausanne – ihr perfektes Date in der Olympiastadt

Die Stadt Lausanne mit ihrer malerischen Umgebung eignet sich definitiv als idealer Ort für ein Treffen mit einem unserer High Class Escort Models. Die olympische Hauptstadt Lausanne – auf drei Hügeln erbaut, umgeben von unzähligen Weinbergen – punktet mit dem Vis-à-vis eines beeindruckenden Alpenpanoramas, das sich im Genfersee spiegelt. Ein Hot Spot für Lebenskünstler und Weinkenner. Diese überwältigende Aussicht geniessen Sie in Anwesenheit eines unserer bezaubernden Escort Models noch intensiver.

Locations

City Guide

Erleben Sie Lausanne mit einer charmanten VIP Escort Lady

Lausanne in der Romandie lernen Sie als historischen Ort in den lokalen Museen oder auf einem unterhaltsamen Stadtrundgang mit einem Escort Girl kennen – Sie werden beeindruckt sein! Lassen Sie sich von Ihrem High Class Escort Model den mittelalterlichen Stadtkern von Lausanne zeigen. Dieser ist geprägt von charmanten Gässchen mit eleganten Boutiquen.

Ein vielseitiges kulturelles Angebot bietet Lausanne ebenfalls. Speziell in der warmen Jahreszeit finden zahlreiche bunte, unterhaltsame Festivals statt. In diesen Monaten können Sie und Ihre Escort Lady die Freude am Feiern und den Charme der Romandie in allen Facetten kennenlernen und dabei einfach die Seele baumeln lassen. Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit unserer Escort Agentur in Lausanne auf.

Escort Magazine

Bester Escort Service “Seit 2005“

Exklusivität und pure Leidenschaft mit einer traumhaften Lady und unserem VIP Escort in Lausanne erleben

Unser erstklassiger Premium Escort Service in Lausanne garantiert Ihnen ein sensationelles Date mit einem Traummodel, das alle Ihre Vorstellungen übertreffen wird. In unserem Escort Service finden Sie nur ausgewählte Damen, die Sie auf hohem Level aufgeschlossen und charmant unterhalten und Sie in die Welt des noblen Escort Entertainments entführen. Wir versprechen Ihnen: Weder unser Escort Service aus Lausanne noch unsere wunderschönen Ladys werden Sie enttäuschen!

Unsere renommierte Begleitagentur in Lausanne offeriert Ihnen eine sehenswerte Riege von charmanten Luxus Callgirls. Ob Sie in Lausanne auf Geschäftsreise sind oder Ihre Freizeit hier verbringen: Eine unserer Ladys eignet sich perfekt als Gesellschaft für jede Gelegenheit. Geniessen Sie gemeinsam ein Glas Wein in einer der vielen Bars und Lokalitäten der schönen Stadt Lausanne oder lassen Sie sich in Ihrem Hotelzimmer in eine Welt erotischer Sinnlichkeit entführen.

Kontaktieren Sie heute noch unseren 24-Stunden-Service und lassen Sie Ihre geheimsten Wünsche in Lausanne wahr werden.